Fire Department

Caldwell Fire Department


The Caldwell Fire Department is a volunteer fire/rescue organization with a purpose of protecting life and property of the citizens and visitors of the City of Caldwell.  The dedicated members of this Fire Department have committed themselves to fighting for the well-being and safety of this City.


The Caldwell Fire Department is 100% volunteer.  There are 20 volunteers, including Pat York, Fire Chief.


Current Caldwell Fire Department Volunteer Members are listed as follows:


Pat York, Chief                       January 1995 to Present

Scott York                             January 1990 to Present

Dennis Thurman                    July 1994  to Present

Chris Koch                             February 2008 to Present

Travis York                            February 1997 to Present

Nathaniel Zulkoski                  December 2009 to Present

Josh Vanek                            June 2001 to Present

Martin Schmidt                       March 1996 to Present

Lloyd Henry                           August 2003 to Present

Sharon York                          June 2004 to Present

Trevor Stevenson                   June 2010 to Present

Trent Stevenson                     October 2011 to Present

Ken Whaley                           November 2011 to Present

Joe Struble                            October 2012 to Present

Bryan Weems                         March 2014 to Present

Devan Whaley                         January 2016 to Present 

Daniel Turek                           March 2016 to Present 

Alex Davis                               March 2016 to Present 

Lane York                                July 2017 to Present